12,807 Reviews

4.9 stars

84,059 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

1 week ago

Standard - First Aid

Need to spell out acronyms, instead of using "C, A, B" when referring to responsiveness (what do these letters mean?), or H2O (just say water). Use as many pictures and charts as possible to support content.

April C.

1 week ago

Standard - First Aid

Spell out words rather than JUST using acronyms, such as C.A.B (what do these letters mean, and why is the ORDER important?) Say "water" instead of H2O. Use better and more pictures and charts to support the written content. Thanks

April C.

1 week ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

It is easy and no hidden fees

Mohamed J.

1 week ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Easy process!

Marsyus H.

1 week ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Easy process!

Marsyus H.

1 week ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very informative.

Jacqueline J.

1 week ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very thorough. Well laid out and organized.

Barbara E S.

1 week ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Thanks for everything!!

Nicole M.

1 week ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Good lessons

Barry j G.

1 week ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Good lessons

Barry j G.

1 week ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Great quick and easy!

Aisha M.

1 week ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Rate a 5 it easy access test clear understanding

Sherine N.

1 week ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Easy way to get your bls!

Jose S.

1 week ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Great experience!

CHANDRA K.

1 week ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Very concise. Very nice considering this is a renewal course for me. If someone has never had a BLS class before, they might should consider and in-person, hands-on class in order to gain a better understanding and feel for the actual procedures.

Shannon M.

1 week ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

awesome experience!

Challie M.

1 week ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

quick and easy. Only the most important parts of CPR are given

David H.

1 week ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Fast and very efficient!

Efua O.

1 week ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

convinient and saves time.reasonable price

PROSCOVIA N.

1 week ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Very easy to complete and throughly understandable. I would recommend to everyone I know who needs it.

Tashiera L.

1 week ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

I have taken the class a few times for different jobs, but I am never given the certificate. It feels really great to know, I hold the skills in memory and I have my own proof in hand.

LaCora A.



Share with your friends and help them