15,548 Reviews

4.9 stars

104,726 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

2 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

There are a lot of conflicting statements in this course that can,easily, confuse a layperson! This could have serious results!

Sylvia T.

2 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

There are a lot of conflicting statements in this course that can,easily, confuse a layperson! This could have serious results!

Sylvia T.

2 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

There are a lot of conflicting statements in this course that can,easily, confuse a layperson! This could have serious results!

Sylvia T.

2 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Great fast service

Mercedes M.

2 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Great fast service

Mercedes M.

2 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Great fast service

Mercedes M.

2 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

it is a good tool easy and accessible

CARLOS M.

2 weeks ago

Standard - First Aid

You are extremely excellent company to learn how to do CPR and first aid. Thanks again for the class. Juliana your student

Juliana G.

2 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

I valued the different kinds of scenarios and how to treat different injury/emergency types.

Angela P.

2 weeks ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Awesome and convenient!!!

Kimberly R.

2 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

quick and easy!!!

dameshia T.

2 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

One of the better online courses that is detailed and not full of filler info.

Robert M.

2 weeks ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

VERY GOOD

VICKIE H.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Thanks so much

Jyasmin C.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Thanks

Megan J.

3 weeks ago

Standard - CPR / AED

This is great!

Jose C.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

AWESOME

ROECHELL W.

3 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

THANK YOU...

James A.

3 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

I learned a lot, and I feel ready to work with kids.

Alba G.

3 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

fantastic

christina D F.

3 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Great, and fast for a renewal!!

Calleyah W.



Share with your friends and help them