17,099 Reviews

4.9 stars

116,234 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Awesome.

Nneka O.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Easy to understand and convenient!!!

Kalleigh P.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

I was not expecting an online course to be as informative as this course.

Constance E.

3 years ago

Bloodborne Pathogens

Valid and fast !! Thanks.

Nneka O.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

thanks!!

Shawna A.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

This was a very good way to renew my CPR/AED. I have taken this course so many times, sitting through a class is not needed. Reinforcement of information is appropriate though.

Roberta M.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Awesome and so convenient for foster parents

Robert G.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

I LOVED IT. QUICK AND EASY.

ALICIA F.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Fast efficient and easy!

Candice S.

3 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Good and convinient

Abiola A.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Very helpful, straight to the point information and fast

Gabriela L.

3 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

very handy and affordable

Irene Mwaesaka M.

3 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

very easy to complete and straightforward. Text needs a once over as there are some erroneous repeats of info in the wrong sections.

Sandra L.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Great information and great q uestions.

Michael T.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

This is very good and important way to help someone to stay alive until emp can come thanl u guys for all ur help andca good way to learn how to help lives

stephanie B.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Easy way to have you cpr

Job N.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Great course!

Medge J.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Great course!

Nicholas H.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

I enjoyed the class

Diana A.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Very informative and easy to follow along!

Nicole F.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

QUICK n EASY

Erica R.



Share with your friends and help them