17,617 Reviews

4.9 stars

120,124 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Pretty detailed and easy

Marcette D.

3 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Easy update at your own pace. Love it!

Vicky D.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Easygoing

Shirley W.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

I just took my Re-certification CPR / AED / First-Aid Certification test and passed 100% I was surprised how easy it was and how much I remembered. I will do this again in 2 years and will be taking more of these other courses.

Teresa H.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Excellent!!

Won jun H.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Wonderful! Thanks!

Brittany C.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Awesome program for the working professional that needs a refresher!

salvador L.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

so easy!

Jaymi S.

3 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Thank you so much for the detailed content and helpful information. I did the CPR course and was so happy with the quick service and content I decided to do the BLS as well!

Stephanie R.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Could not believe how fast and helpful this was! I can honestly say this was the best and most straight to the point site I have used in all my nursing education. Thank you!

Stephanie R.

3 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Covers everything you need to know! Great course!

Evancia D.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Awesome.

Nneka O.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Easy to understand and convenient!!!

Kalleigh P.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

I was not expecting an online course to be as informative as this course.

Constance E.

3 years ago

Bloodborne Pathogens

Valid and fast !! Thanks.

Nneka O.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

thanks!!

Shawna A.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

This was a very good way to renew my CPR/AED. I have taken this course so many times, sitting through a class is not needed. Reinforcement of information is appropriate though.

Roberta M.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Awesome and so convenient for foster parents

Robert G.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

I LOVED IT. QUICK AND EASY.

ALICIA F.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Fast efficient and easy!

Candice S.

3 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Good and convinient

Abiola A.



Share with your friends and help them