21,081 Reviews

4.9 stars

146,002 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

2 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

great class easy to learn form the infomation given

Jeremy B.

2 weeks ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Fast, easy, and thorough! Couldn't recommend more!

A'Marie D.

2 weeks ago

Standard - First Aid

Easy and great

Zaria J.

2 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

This was awesome. I needed to recert. Thank you

Crystal N.

2 weeks ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Thank you; your program was excellent, I was a little perturbed about having to take CPR again, as I work from home remotely. I recall those 8 hour days with BCLS.

Lucy T.

2 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

A lot of information for a 10 question test.

Carole F.

2 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

QUICK AND EASY

DAMIEN D.

2 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

I love this

Donna C.

2 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Provides fairly thorough summary of BLS in a convenient format when a quick review is needed. Affordable. TY

CHRISTINE L.

2 weeks ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Very informative and well laid out with very good video instructions.

James G.

2 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Fast and Easy!! very convenient if you dont have time to go into a building to recertify or become certified! Thanks so much CPR Heart Center

Christopher R.

2 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Super quick test & immediate results. Easy to use!!

Deborah H.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Easy to understand!

Rhonda H.

3 weeks ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

easy and fast

Eden M.

3 weeks ago

Standard - First Aid

Great information. i liked the videos.

Crystal W.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

I love it the best soon as you pass they sent it to you email really quick I will continue to keep using this site.

Allison J.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Super easy and convenient way to receive my BLS! Would recommend to others

Rebecca M.

3 weeks ago

Standard - First Aid

This class was very informative, fast, and easy. Highly recommend.

Janice S.

3 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

This was great and convient

Mia P.

3 weeks ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Went over all the steps however there was no audio in the film clips and the instructions under adolescent/adult review section were for infants.

Lisa S.

3 weeks ago

Standard - CPR / AED

A fantastic way to do this course.

Doyleel W.



Share with your friends and help them