15,548 Reviews

4.9 stars

104,726 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

3 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Great, and fast for a renewal!!

Calleyah W.

3 weeks ago

Standard - First Aid

Had a little trouble trying to access the test for first aid only. The site kept taking me to CPR, etc.

Mary F.

3 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

This is extremely easy as this was my first time taking this course. I will refer this site to my upcoming staff within my daycare facility.

Crystal L.

3 weeks ago

Standard - CPR / AED

The test used easy and readable language, which was helpful.

Anthony R.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

very easy and fast, just hope its legit.

Youngjun C.

3 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Excellent Program

Diana W.

3 weeks ago

Standard - CPR / AED

very informative and quick

Brenda W.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

so fast, and easy!

Jocelyn A.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

very convenient.

Kyaw N.

3 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Love it thanks

Crystal T.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Great information and easy to pay for certification. Website is user friendly.

Carolyn B.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

I enjoyed reading all the information.

Mary M.

3 weeks ago

Standard - CPR / AED

So helpful and easy

Christina J.

3 weeks ago

Standard - CPR / AED

So helpful and easy

Christina J.

3 weeks ago

Standard - CPR / AED

So helpful and easy

Christina J.

3 weeks ago

Standard - CPR / AED

So helpful and easy

Christina J.

3 weeks ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Easy to navigate and complete.

Jessica E.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

took the class to refresh! easily read!

Jill B.

3 weeks ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Quick and easy.

Maureen J.

4 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Easy to use.

Sophia S.

4 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Second time using CPR Heart Center. Would recommend it to anyone. Clear information, reliable, and cheap!

Luis B.



Share with your friends and help them