25,459 Reviews

4.9 stars

184,686 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

2 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Fast and non complicated

Katherine C.

2 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Fast and non complicated

Katherine C.

2 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

thanks

Jaime P.

2 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Clear training, Easy and informative

Suzanne M.

2 weeks ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Great ?

Francois T.

2 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

I was in dire need of renewing my BLS for a new position, and unfortunately they needed it next day, thank goodness CPR heart center came through.

Victoria C.

2 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Quick and easy,

Latanya B.

2 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Quick and easy,

Latanya B.

2 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

I couldn't get sound from the videos, if there was any. A few more pictures or a video on AED placement would be helpful.

Sarah L.

2 weeks ago

Standard - First Aid

easy test questions for the most part. study, review and test your knowledge. It's pretty straightforward.

Elizabeth M.

2 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

I enjoyed the course.. thanks for providing BLS online to help make our busy lives a little easier.

BRENDA S.

2 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Thank you for this option

Margarita E.

2 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Really easy

Kimberly B.

2 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

The online version was easy to navigate.

Kimberly B.

2 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Great

Adesola A.

2 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Class was super easy

Richard W.

2 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

great class quick easy to follow

Danyelle T.

2 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very fast a quick convenient love it!

WAKEINA W.

2 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Detailed and easy to follow instructions

Renee A.

2 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

fast and easy!

Chrisnaelle N.

2 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Easy and clear instructions. Thank you!

Kristie P.



Share with your friends and help them