18,518 Reviews

4.9 stars

126,858 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

4 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Very educational!

Kafayat O.

1 month ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Thank you. It's very convenient esp in a very hectic schedule

Renz V.

1 month ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Thank you!

ELEYDA R.

1 month ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

So easy and user friendly..

Barbara H.

1 month ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

So easy and user friendly..

Barbara H.

1 month ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Thank You!

Terence W.

1 month ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Love it!

Marcus D.

1 month ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Informative, Fast, and Convenient

Maureen R.

1 month ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Great quick

Diana V.

1 month ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Great quick

Diana V.

1 month ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very convenient

Tawakalitu A.

1 month ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Easy to use! Quick

KARA M.

1 month ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very clear and organized information.

Shacarla B.

1 month ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

My Course was simple and self explanatory, I was walked threw the whole session

Talesha M.

1 month ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

very easy to use. Thank you

Sheila L.

1 month ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Very convenient and informative information

Vanessa C.

1 month ago

Bloodborne Pathogens

Great and fast

Victoria M.

1 month ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very easy and informational

Barbara R.

1 month ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Process was easy. Information was relevant and easy to digest. The wording of the PPE question was a little confusing though. PPE is gloves, gowns, masks, etc and protects hands, body, face, feet, etc. Your question states PPE is for the protection of all.

Bernadette M.

1 month ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

The info is deceptive. No where does your literature say the BLS card is not American Heart Association issued. This should be mentioned because most health care workers are mandated for AHA . If I had known I would not have taken the class. This card is worthless to me.

Brenda D.

1 month ago

Bloodborne Pathogens

Very straight to the point. I passed first try! Only $10! Good for my profile in the medical field. Thanks guys!

Nativa C.



Share with your friends and help them