25,459 Reviews

4.9 stars

184,682 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

very convienient course for those of us previously certified

Dennis C.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

that was easy. compared to sitting for 4hrs in a class.

Jeffrey A.

5 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Great experience!

Johnelle R.

5 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Great experience!

Johnelle R.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Excellent

Diana H.

5 years ago

Bloodborne Pathogens

For SAFE MEDICAL TRANSPORT LLC.

Carlos V.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

This online course was so informative, convenient and quick!! I highly recommend it!!

Carlos V.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Thank you for this site. So useful and acurate

Mariana J.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Was super easy and so convenient! Now, lets see if it will be accepted by my employer since it did not have the hands-on training portion.

STEVEN B.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

very informational and convenient.

syeda J.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

was very convenient and educational

Dina M.

5 years ago

Standard - First Aid

Great things

Roberto S.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Good

Thomas T.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Keep up the good work

Pedro G.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

No sweat renewal!!! The best renewal, I could just go straight to testing w/ unlimited testing & wallah - got my renewal!!!

Cherry C.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Easy to understand and follow

Ann C.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Every informative and the videos help people like me who need visuals to understand things. Very awesome! Would recommend to anyone who needs/wants to get certified.

Jasmine Q.

5 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

GREAT, FAST. EASY

BLANCA G.

5 years ago

Bloodborne Pathogens

Nice and simple

Shalena T.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Thank-You, this was a great option to renew my CPR and First Aid.

Dayna B.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Great way to recertify yourself.

Samantha P.



Share with your friends and help them