25,459 Reviews

4.9 stars

184,684 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

So easy and fast!

Andrew G.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

was great

Svetlana G.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Quick and effective

adolph M.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Very easy

Elena B.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Some typos on materials. but, overall pretty good. Very long to read. for this course , have questions on test regarding compressions how many to the number of breaths and how deep to compress the chest for each person , ie adult, child and infant.

Dawn L.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Great fast course. Exactly what I needed!

Robbie W.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Awesome!

Richard J.

5 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Awesome Course!!!

Veronica D.

5 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Awesome Course!!!

Veronica D.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

fast and easy

David P.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Course was very informative!

Veronica D.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

This was very convenient and easy

Amy S.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Convenient

Aquene H.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Great Class.

Bob S.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Good, quick course that covers everything.

ANTHONY F.

5 years ago

Bloodborne Pathogens

highly recommended!

Julie K.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

A great refresher, clear and well-explained, very affordable.

Hannah T.

5 years ago

Bloodborne Pathogens

I believe it was way too easy to get the certificate and that anyone can get it through this website without even studying. it should be made so that you actually have to read the course information in order to take the test.

carissa S.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Thank you. There was one grammatical error you should correct (Cconcussions) and for the AED pad placements you stated to place them both under the left arm pit.

Tameka B.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

cost twice as much as they quoted

Susan L.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Convenient. Good training, at your on pace, and complete coverage for adults as well as children.

Iain C.



Share with your friends and help them