26,130 Reviews

4.9 stars

191,128 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Easy to understand course

Barbara G.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

You say with and without Advanced Airway and do not discuss it. I don't know what you are talking about.

Steve R.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very convenient and educational!

Brandi G.

5 years ago

Standard - First Aid

Efficient, user friendly and cost effective!

Nina G.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

easy effective and quick

Aaron S.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Review course was in-depth and had knowledge required>

Ashley M.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Very good.

Darryl P.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

easy to follow

Maria L.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Excellent course, I recommend it 100 %

Ronald B.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

easy quick and informational

erica G.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Super easy and convenient! Thank you so much ! I am a travel nurse and making this process less painful is something I can appreciate !

Brigette T.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Learning at my own rate was awesome! Now that I'm certified, I'll recommend this organization to anybody seeking CPR/AED/First-Aid Certification.

Shaylyn C.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Great test and quick

Shantell V.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

I am so happy I found this. I attended a class for my first BLS Certification and it was long! Mainly due to the fact of multiple people in the class. It was also more expensive. This was so fast especially since all I was doing was renewing not relearning. Although refreshing your memory is not a bad thing! Loved the fact it was cheaper and faster!

Crystal E.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Amazing and fast

Laquita W.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Excellent

Jian H.

5 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Short, quick & affordable!

Tammy H.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Easy to complete the training!

Anissa L.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Thank you. This is so much easier. I have been certified for 14 years and performed and saved a man's life once. So, I am confident on how to use. I am now working as a CMA and this is something that makes it easier to become recertified in BLS.

Kimbereley A.

5 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Awesome and convenient

Karen J.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Great place to get certified

Kevin S.



Share with your friends and help them