25,459 Reviews

4.9 stars

184,684 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Love the ease of the training - however many of the videos did not work on either of my computers.

Cameryn F.

5 years ago

Bloodborne Pathogens

lecture is clear and direct.

Maria C.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Amazing, I was able to understand everything and the videos were so much of help.

Lorena Beatriz G.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

simple and start to the point

Terri T.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Simple, direct, easy - Love it!

Tiffany L.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Great. Fast and convenient

Tatyana B.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

the easiest and fastest way to get you certificate!!

Sara A.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Very convenience

Prasomsri S.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

thank you

Ron H.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

VERY QUICK AND EASY TEST!!!

SONYA D.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

CPR and first aid is basic to learn for the average civilian who doesn't work in the medical field I love the reviews and process

Henry O.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

thank you

Miranda N.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

I actually enjoyed this, very easy to use for a complicated world.

Lemarcus M.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

great

Maria D O.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

So recommend! i need to re-certify my car card and this website made it so easy and affordable for me to do so. thank you

Taniesha M.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

There are interesting errors in the course provided. As a former ER nurse I found these errors somewhat disturbing. Please review the entire course and make the necessary corections.

ANTONIO Q.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

very informative,easy to understand

BRENDA V.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

great

Fatou J.

5 years ago

Standard - First Aid

Made simple for those looking to help others. Thank you!

Dionte J.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Awesome,quick and easy!

michael G.

5 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Amazing and easy! recommend to everyone who just needs a refresher!

Terra W.



Share with your friends and help them