15,039 Reviews

4.9 stars

100,420 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

14 hours ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Awesome knowledge. Learned a few things that I had forgotten from last time I took the test. Everyone need to take this test.

Monique C.

1 day ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Excellent overview but very time consuming.

Yvonne W.

1 day ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Fast and easy!

Menorah A.

1 day ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

excellent course

Fernando E.

1 day ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

super easy

Angelica F.

1 day ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Nice online training! Very convenient for busy individuals. Thank you!

L' Tanya B.

1 day ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Awesome instruction and great service.

Angela S.

2 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

The lesson was very interesting. Learned alot. Easy and fast to do. Will definitely do more classes on here for future reference.

EDWIN H.

2 days ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Most practical, well-thoughout course & exam EVER

Izabel C.

2 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Thanks for a smooth way to easily recertify!!!

John C.

3 days ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Great made it simple and easy! Fit perfectly into my busy schedule.

Tanya B.

3 days ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Great made it simple and easy! Fit perfectly into my busy schedule.

Tanya B.

4 days ago

Standard - CPR / AED

It was very helpful

LaTonyna B.

4 days ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

I was scared at first but it very understandable

Krystal P.

4 days ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Thanks

Julie W.

4 days ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Very informative

Marsha M.

4 days ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Fast and easy.

William B.

4 days ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Fast and easy.

William B.

4 days ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Fast and easy.

William B.

4 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Although virtual CPR Training is necessary at this time, this course would be much more effective and enjoyable if it were an audible training with videos. There are numerous errors in the verbiage within this training, which made certain areas a little confusing. Even the test was difficult to navigate through, due to the wording is a couple of the questions and answers. I must say that I did learn something during this training; however, I would recommend that it be revamped to allow for a better training experience.

Tauquia P.

4 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Fast and easy. Hope my employer accepts it.

Rhonda R.



Share with your friends and help them