16,556 Reviews

4.9 stars

112,486 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

15 hours ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Very easy to use. I enjoyed this experience.

Shannon D.

16 hours ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

I have enjoyed this CPR Class online.

MAUCLER P.

16 hours ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Materials were generally good. Testing did not really assess whether the material was mastered

Elon S.

21 hours ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

great classs!

Walter C.

21 hours ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very thorough coverage of subject areas

Deborah P.

1 day ago

Standard - First Aid

The information was up to date and useful for my job.

Debra G.

1 day ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Great course! I'm a former CPR/ACLS/TNCC instructor, RN X 30 years. Perfect when you just need CPR and don't want to jump through AHA hoops!

Andrew M.

2 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Great

Jalyssia G.

2 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Great an Easy way to get CPR Certificate

Luisa A.

2 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

The course was very informative.

Karen R.

3 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Is this approved by the American Heart Association?

Patti G.

3 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Happy! Learn a lot!

Tieshia M.

4 days ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Great resource!

Ronnie D.

4 days ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Great resource, getting more accessible important information!

Ronnie D.

4 days ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Very easily navigated and directions were clear and concise. The information and training was very informative. I will definitely use this in my practice if needed.

Michele G.

6 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Great information and very well organized to take online. If I knew about this before, Id taken this a long time ago thanks .

Johnny N.

6 days ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Simple and easy to complete

Valda J.

6 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

I love the program. The best!

Eduardo B.

6 days ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Fast and informative!!

Frank V.

1 week ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very easy to use and complete

Geraldine G.

1 week ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very convenient and easy

Lekeisha D.



Share with your friends and help them