12,078 Reviews

4.9 stars

78,792 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

1 day ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Some typos and incorrect words, but otherwise well done.

Diane W.

1 day ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Thank you!! this is better!

Karen M.

1 day ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

excellent

keyber M.

1 day ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

good clear and fast

Pablo M.

1 day ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Easy to understand and test.

Tracy D.

1 day ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

No complaint

Edith T.

2 days ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Straight and to the point, didn't take a lot of time, videos were helpful. Information provided was good.

Tasha H.

2 days ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Great!

Tasha H.

2 days ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

This is definitely the way to go! Easy to use and straight forward!! Will definitely use this method again!!!

Lisa D.

2 days ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Awesome!!! Time management, priceless! Thank you, thank You!

Sophie M.

2 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

very easy and quick to the point with questions of basic things you should already know. I love the part where i have a choice to do the video and or just straight to the test questions. Thank you so very much.

Woslyn P.

2 days ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Very quick and informative

keyanna P.

2 days ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

This course was very detailed and I enjoyed some of the information that was provided to help us better understand the cause and effect of certain symptoms etc

chiquana M.

3 days ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Great information. Im an audio learner. If there were more videos with people speaking it would be easier to retain information. Otherwise awesome!

Sarah D.

3 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

simple good review of information

Edna C.

3 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

easy and convenient

Glorious O.

3 days ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Amazing, I love it.

Edwin A.

5 days ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Important info-Easy process

Jennifer C.

5 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very user friendly site!

Katrina T.

5 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very nice

Hajar A.

5 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Amazing site to get certified. Very informative.

Attericka J.



Share with your friends and help them