17,099 Reviews

4.9 stars

116,234 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

1 day ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very good information in the videos you could use audio but other then that it was good.

alexis F.

2 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

It was very easy and informative.

Monica C.

2 days ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Fast and easy! Thank you! Very affordable!

Allysa N.

2 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very educative.Thank you

Gemina I.

2 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Was a great experience

Gemina I.

2 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

5 star

Gemina I.

2 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Awesome ?

Shonta W.

2 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Awesome ?

Shonta W.

2 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very thorough course

Betty R.

2 days ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

super easy and fast! covers everything you need to know!

Damaris S.

3 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

It was perfect for an RN that is in her 50th year of Practice

Vivienne D.

3 days ago

Standard - CPR / AED

The material is very concise and the examination is targeted completely on resource material given before your test. It is a user-friendly process overall from beginning to end.

Symenthia G.

3 days ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Great information. Very helpful.

Soila S.

3 days ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Very fast, easy and affordable.

Ashley S.

3 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Good

Wilguens A.

3 days ago

Bloodborne Pathogens

Great

Ken L.

4 days ago

Standard - CPR / AED

This course was good. But on the last three videos there was no sound and I turned my volume all the way up. The first adult video worked but the others did NOT. Otherwise it was a clear and understandable class.

Desiree D.

4 days ago

Standard - CPR / AED

very educational for those who know CPR but still needed more knowledge. it took nothing but a quick 30mins to complete the reading but so much quicker and easy to take the test.

cindy P.

4 days ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Very easy to follow and convenient

Kimberly D.

4 days ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Fantastic

Barbara T.

4 days ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

well formulated

Neetha G.



Share with your friends and help them