17,099 Reviews

4.9 stars

116,234 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

3 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

nice

Selena H.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

very easy, detailed and AFFORDABLE! Thanks CPR Heart Center!

SAMUEL M.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Thank you for offering an affordable CPR / AED / FIRST-AID certification and training. Being able to do so online in the comfort of my own home is very convenient. I'm looking for to receiving my card in the mail. May you be blessed with health, longevity, happiness, prosperity and abundance.

Kerry U.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

I like the process for CPR certification. This is my first time. I hope this CPR certification is accepted by any health providers.

Phat Q.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

I like the process for CPR certification. This is my first time. I hope this CPR certification is accepted by any health providers.

Phat Q.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Fast, informative, and simple

Kyle O.

3 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

It was fast and I learned alot!

Daviann B.

3 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

great!!! def will use again

Brent B.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

great experience

Brian W.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

great experience

Brian W.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

An expedited process to complete CPR training.

kerline L.

3 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Thanks

Tara B.

3 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Comprehensive course and excellent service. Thank you.

Daniel N.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

best CPR and first aid so far

Allen R.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Good program, if you are already knowledgeable of the subject, you can skip to the test

keesha P.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Only the first video had sound. Detailed explanation about Advanced Airway was needed.

Audrey L W.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Fast Course! Gives all information to perform CPR

Raquita A.

3 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

THE way to go for busy healthcare professionals!

Markeeta W.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

This site is awesome!

Shaquan R.

3 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

fast and easy

Josefina F.

3 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Quick and easy, thank you!

Samantha C.



Share with your friends and help them