17,099 Reviews

4.9 stars

116,232 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Easy to understand, Quick.

Christian T.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Simple and Fast!

Lori-Jan C.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Great educational information.

Kiah G.

3 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

easy, accurate

Thomas K.

3 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very quick easy and convenient of your time.

Mariam K.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Fast and easy

marie T.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Very easy

Moraima E.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Best experience ever. Only took me 2 hours to read everything instead of being in a 8 hour class. And its very affordable.

Latonya D.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Overall: very satisfied. It missed one star because there were a few grammatical errors, and I'm not sure how thorough the training was. However, it was very similar to the training I got when I was trained as a lifeguard, so much of it was correct as it aligned with the Red Cross standards at a fraction of the cost. Also the option to test, and pay after testing was *very* convenient. I really liked that. I also felt free to google pieces of information that I was curious about, or look at pictures or ask questions to professionals if I wanted more info. Overall, very happy with this.

Ryan C.

3 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

very easy and convenient for me.

Maurice W.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

well packaged. always confusion on deciding protocol but instructive

Arthur L.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Easy, fast, and cheap !

Vinceta A.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Very informative and simple procedures to do well on test.

Allen W.

3 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

quick and easy

Karen F.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Very informative. Gave me what I needed.

Deborah G.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Great online service! Happy camper!

Edgar B.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Website was easy to navigate and the lesson was informative

Jessica G.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

the first video had sound the remaining did not even though people were talking, i changed nothing between videos, other then that very easy course and very informative, thank you for offering this online, makes it very easy to re-certify.

Kelly B.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Yeeat

STEPHANIE A.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

easy to renew save time thank you

elmira R.

3 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Wonderful course.

Cecilio T.



Share with your friends and help them