26,130 Reviews

4.9 stars

191,128 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

My experience here is amazing really. I need to know all about other certificates with this program

Ben G.

5 years ago

Bloodborne Pathogens

very informative

Azeeam K.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Straightforward, good review, exam related to review.

James F.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Quick and efficient review

Maria S.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

I was able to read everything and take my test while sitting in my home.

Sharron A T.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Quick & easy!

James J.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Great!

Raquelle M.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

fast and easy for nurses who just need to re- cert Thanks!

Theresa S.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

This was a very great online course to take at your own pace as a refresher and/or first time. I do believe a live cpr class is also a great thing to go through.

Jeffery M.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Thank you for your service

Pauline P.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Nice, easy and fast

Rajina N.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Easy to understand and through . Heart Center made the certification process a quick and easy experience. Would recommend it to a friend.

Pamela L.

5 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Amazing! So convenient when you realize your cards expired and your in a pickle!

Crystal R.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

All lessons i have learned from you will surely prepare me for any untoward incident in the facility I will be working in. lessons are very clearly illustrated for me to understand.

Tarcila L.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Fast, Easy, Effective, Informative!!!! LOVE!!!

Dominique B.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

great!!

Patricia M.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

I loved this website. So easy to learn!

HARJINDER M.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

I loved this website. So easy to learn!

HARJINDER M.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

The page where we were able to study on gave so much information. I love that I�m young and was able to study and pass easily.

Gracie S.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

The page where we were able to study on gave so much information. I love that I�m young and was able to study and pass easily.

Gracie S.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

the test was hard easy reading

ERNESTINE R.



Share with your friends and help them