25,783 Reviews

4.9 stars

187,871 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very easy to use and only have to pay after test.

Daniel T.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Simple to navigate - Nice videos

Lisa M.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Great!

Matt S.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Great! And very efficient.

Sheila P.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Convenient, precise, accurate and easy to understand. Kudos to the team who made this possible.

Rowena C.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Loads of information. Great for when time does not allow to take an actual physical class. Videos are a bonus.

Dolores S.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Fast easy and to the point

Carol T.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

The course itself was great, but you need barely any understanding of the material to pass the test, which seems like a problem

Owen S.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

it was easy and affordable !

Giselle A.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Good service

Mohinder S.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

I didn't receive a copy of the certificate for completing the BLS training and making the payment. my email address is [email protected]

Kimberly T.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Disregard message I didn't know that I could download the certificates. Thank you

Kimberly T.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Clear, concise training...a great way to re-certify in the comfort of my home!

Heather D.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

thank you for making the whole process quick, easy and smooth.

Christian M.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

greatcourse

Diane B.

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Thank you!

Rebeca A.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Thorough course, easy to navigate.

Janet B.

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Thorough course, easy to navigate.

Janet B.

5 years ago

Bloodborne Pathogens

Extremely informative and clear information provided.

Sky D.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Easy class PDF to review.

Joyce W.

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

It was easy to renew my certification, and the videos were a great modeling of skills.

Windy C.



Share with your friends and help them