17,099 Reviews

4.9 stars

116,233 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Easy process

Georgina H.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Easy process

Georgina H.

3 weeks ago

Standard - CPR / AED

exellent class

mayra Y.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

great!

arismendi M.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very informative. Updated information to include Covid 19.

Marsea W.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Thank you

Fara P.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Thank you

Fara P.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Fast and easy! Definitely worth it!

Tammara J.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Nice

Ladetra W.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very easy

Shanita J.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Nice

Thelma S.

3 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Efficient yet thorough. Thanks

Ann R.

3 weeks ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Informative and easy

Sonia R.

3 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Easy to navigate and material was easy to follow. Excellent material, would recommend!

Melvin N.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Excellent

Patricia R.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

This is the best online class in BLS ever in the net. Detailed and comprehensive information. Well explained to the extend that a lay person can understand the information there in. Kudos to you guys, keep it up.

Jessica I.

3 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

This class was easy to complete and the course was easy to navigate. The video clips did not have sound (I tried on my laptop and phone). I got two questions wrong on the test. In both cases, I reread the entire section related to that topic and found there to be conflicting information.

Stephanie S.

3 weeks ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Loved getting my CPR Certification this way! The information was very thoroughly explained, and easy to understand.

Heather C.

3 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very fast and easy

Graham R.

4 weeks ago

CPR / AED / First Aid

Very user-friendly.

Gregory L.

4 weeks ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Learned new stuff

Edgardo M.



Share with your friends and help them